Violet Township Women’s League


Board meetings take place at 5:30 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month except no Board Meeting in December at Pizza Cottage in Pickerington. All members are welcome to attend the board meeting.

Violet Township Women's League Meetings take place at American Legion on Refugee Rd. in Pickerington. Doors open at 6:15pm with meeting starting approximately at 7:00pm 



VTWL Updated News

Violet Township Women's League  


We were able to have a VTWL meeting on May 25, 2021. 


Some special interest activies have resumed thought the summer months. Check our Activies Page on this website.


A new slate of officers, will assume their new postions July, 2021.


The funds for the end of the year donations from the 2019-2020 fiscal year will be added to the ending balance in May of 2021.      


Membership dues of $30.00 are being accepted at this time for May, 2021 to August, 2022. 


The "Purple Petal" newsletter will be a key source of communication to members, along with postings on the VTWL Website and Facebook to keep members up-to-date and connected with birthdays, announcements, current information, etc. 


Be safe and stay healthy.


Nancy Colegrove